Here is every part we learn about BOYNEXTDOOR


HYBE subsidiary KOZ Leisure, based by Zico of Block B, is about to debut a brand new Okay-pop boyband referred to as BOYNEXTDOOR this month.

BOYNEXTDOOR would be the ever-first Okay-pop group from KOZ Leisure, in addition to the company’s first new artist because it was acquired by HYBE in 2020. KOZ Leisure is presently residence to Okay-R&B singer Dvwn and the hip-hop collective FANXY CHILD.

Right here’s every part we learn about BOYNEXTDOOR to date.

Who’re the members of BOYNEXTDOOR?

BOYNEXTDOOR are set to be a six-member boyband, that includes the members Sungho, Riwoo, Jaehyun, Taesan, Leehan and Woonhak. KOZ Leisure launched the members in a video launched at midnight on April 12.

The clips options all six members on a gaggle video name with each other, the place they discuss their crushes on a mysterious woman, earlier than following the sextet to a home social gathering.

At midnight KST on Could 14, KOZ Leisure dropped a sequence of transferring profiles of BOYNEXTDOOR’s members. The teasers options phrases that appear to be lyrics from the group’s upcoming songs.


In keeping with dance academy SMMA Academy, each Sungho and Riwoo used to attend courses there and had handed auditions for KOZ Leisure in September 2021.

In the meantime, Bobby of Okay-pop boyband iKON gave Jaehyun a private shoutout on his Instagram Story in early Could.

When will BOYNEXTDOOR debut?

In keeping with a schedule teaser on BOYNEXTDOOR’s official Twitter account, the boyband will debut on Could 30 with the only album ‘WHO!’ and the discharge of a music video. Within the previous week, the boyband will drop two extra music movies.

Within the weeks main as much as the discharge of ‘WHO!’, BOYNEXTDOOR may even launch quite a few live performance photographs and movies (on Could 18 and 19), an MV spotlight (Could 17), a transferring profile (Could 15) and a trailer movie (Could 12).

In the meantime, the tracklist for ‘WHO!’ is out now. All three tracks on the upcoming mini-album will probably be title tracks and are all co-produced by Pop Time, identified for working with Zico (‘Any Track’) and (G)I-DLE‘s Soyeon (‘Tomboy’ and ‘Hwaa’).

In the meantime, Zico co-produced the music ‘One and Solely’. As well as, three members of BOYNEXTDOR – Jaehyun, Taesan and Woonhak – are credited on the songs ‘However I Like You’ and ‘Serenade’.

Moreover, BOYNEXTDOOR’s upcoming debut single album ‘WHO!’ is out there for pre-save now on Spotify and Apple Music.

Are there any teasers for ‘WHO!’?

KOZ Leisure has but to launch any teaser for ‘WHO!’ and its three title tracks. Nonetheless, the company has unveiled a Emblem Movement video for BOYNEXTDOOR, which options an upbeat instrumental. It’s unknown if the instrumental will probably be utilized in any of the upcoming songs.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here